District E Celebrates TCD

District E TCD Recognition Dinner

Last night, District E Team Members spent the night honoring their TCD award winners for 2019. Over the course of the evening, quarterly and year-end winners were recognized for their hard work and dedication throughout the year.

District E’s Year End Winners Include:

Team Member: Toni Johnson, store #16
Shift Leader: Isabella Spatola, store #16
Coffee Host: Heather Posillico, store #141
Beverage Manager: Keith Moss, store #95
Tobacco Manager: Casey Davies, store #95
Assistant Food Service Leader: Denise Allen, store #95
Food Service Leader: Taylor Lapinski, store #95
Fuel Team Member: Gabriel Smith, store #16
Fuel Leader: Richard Feminello, store #16
Assistant Store Leader: Gretchen Domenech Mesa, store #16

Way to Go, District E, for a great year!

Leave a Reply