Fresh Opportunities

Looking for the opportunity to work with and become part of one of our teams in a different area or different part of our business? Chek out some of our current openings and speak to your leader if you think you’re a good fit.

Level #2 Assistant Food Service Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 2 Assistant Food Service Leader at Store #109 in Florida, NY. Contact Store Leader Jalaine Guadalupe at extension #7109 or via e-mail at jguadalupe@qchek.com.
posted 10/11/19


Level #1 Food Service Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 1 Food Service Leader at Store #77 in Franklin, NJ. Contact Store Leader Ashley Almind at extension #7077 or via e-mail at aalmind@qchek.com.
posted 10/9/19


Level #2 Food Service Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 2 Food Service Leader at Store #74 in Whippany, NJ. Contact Store Leader Alec Feller extension #7074 or via e-mail at afeller@qchek.com.
posted 10/7/19


Level #1 NY Fuel Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 1 Fuel Store Leader at Store #131 in Newburgh, NJ. Contact District Leader Jennifer Quiles at 845-532-3119 or via e-mail at jquiles@qchek.com.
posted 10/3/19


Level #1 NJ Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 1 Store Leader at Store #60 in Towaco, NJ. Contact District Leader Igor Trajceski at 973-997-5531 or via e-mail at itrajceski@qchek.com.
posted 10/2/19


Level #4 Fuel Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 4 Fuel Leader at Store #21 in Bloomingdale, NJ. Contact Store Leader Cindy Gonzalez at extension #7021 or via e-mail at cgonzalez@qchek.com.
posted 9/30/19


CHEK-MATE:
QuickChek’s Team Member Referral Program

Earn Big Bonuses by Referring Your Friends to Us!

We’re always looking for more great people like YOU to help keep QuickChek a Great Place to Work! If you know of anyone who might be interested in a full-time or part-time job, refer them to us!

Any person you refer will be guaranteed an interview and given serious consideration. If the candidate you refer is hired, you receive a referral bonus after his/her first week of employment!

This referral program is open to all Team Members, except Store Leaders and above, and is the perfect way for Team Members to refer friends and family for QuickChek openings.

Earn $50 when your TEAM MEMBER referral is hired. If your TEAM MEMBER referral stays with us for at least 3 months, earn another $50! Keep a watch out for someone who might be a PERFECT FIT!

For details on our CHEK-MATE Referral Program, click HERE.