Fresh Opportunities

Looking for the opportunity to work with and become part of one of our teams in a different area or different part of our business? Chek out some of our current openings and speak to your leader if you think you’re a good fit.

Level 1 NJ Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level #1 Store Leader at Store #11 in Garwood, NJ. Contact District Leader Mike Boylan at 908-721-1671 or via e-mail at mboylan@qchek.com.
posted 5/15/19


Level 4 Assistant Food Service Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level #4 Assistant Food Service Leader at Store #67 in Goshen, NY. Contact Store Leader Christina Botsakos at extension #7067 or via e-mail at cbotsakos@qchek.com.
posted 5/9/19


Level 4 Service Beverage Manager

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level #4 Service Beverage Manager at Store #67 in Goshen, NY. Contact Store Leader Christina Botsakos at extension #7067 or via e-mail at cbotsakos@qchek.com.
posted 5/9/19


Level 3 Beverage Manager

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level #3 Beverage Manager at Store #126 in Wallkill, NY. Contact Store Leader Martin Daling at extension #7126 or via e-mail at mdaling@qchek.com.
posted 5/9/19


Level 3 Night Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level #3 Store Leader at Store #126 in Wallkill, NY. Contact Store Leader Martin Daling at extension #7126 or via e-mail at mdaling@qchek.com.
posted 5/9/19


Staff Accountant

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Staff Accountant in the Finance Department at the Support Center in Whitehouse Station, NJ. Contact Corporate Controller Chuck Boyer at extension #7351 or via e-mail at cboyer@qchek.com.
posted 5/9/19


Level 2 NJ Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level #2 Store Leader at Store #93 in Bayonne, NJ. Contact District Leader Dawn Carmichael at 732-586-4952 or via e-mail at dcarmichael@qchek.com.
posted 5/9/19


Level 2 NJ Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level #2 Store Leader at Store #94 in West New York, NJ. Contact District Leader John Diaz at 973-342-8986 or via e-mail at jdiaz1@qchek.com.
posted 5/7/19


CHEK-MATE:
QuickChek’s Team Member Referral Program

Earn Big Bonuses by Referring Your Friends to Us!

We’re always looking for more great people like YOU to help keep QuickChek a Great Place to Work! If you know of anyone who might be interested in a full-time or part-time job, refer them to us!

Any person you refer will be guaranteed an interview and given serious consideration. If the candidate you refer is hired, you receive a referral bonus after his/her first week of employment!

This referral program is open to all Team Members, except Store Leaders and above, and is the perfect way for Team Members to refer friends and family for QuickChek openings.

Earn $50 when your TEAM MEMBER referral is hired. If your TEAM MEMBER referral stays with us for at least 3 months, earn another $50! Keep a watch out for someone who might be a PERFECT FIT!

For details on our CHEK-MATE Referral Program, click HERE.