Fresh Opportunities

Looking for the opportunity to work with and become part of one of our teams in a different area or different part of our business? Chek out some of our current openings and speak to your leader if you think you’re a good fit.

Level #1 NJ Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 1 Store Leader at Store #40 in Chester, NJ. Contact District Leader Matt Murphy at 973-204-4760 or via e-mail at mmurphy2@qchek.com.
posted 11/8/19


Level #4 Food Service Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 4 Food Service Leader at Store #179 in Mahwah, NJ. Contact Store Leader Jhony Arboleda at extension #7179 or via e-mail at jarboleda@qchek.com.
posted 11/7/19


Level #1 Coffee Host

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 1 Coffee Host at Store #14 in Belleville, NJ. Contact Store Leader Kim Berisha at extension #7014 or via e-mail at kberisha@qchek.com.
posted 11/7/19


District Leader-in-Training

We are in search of our next group of motivated Team Members to join our District Leader-in-Training, DLIT, Program. Contact Bob Graczyk, Vice President of Human Resources, at extension #7358 or via e-mail at bgraczyk@qchek.com.
posted 11/6/19


Level #4 NJ Fuel Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 4 Fuel Store Leader at our Training Center, Store #148, in Wayne, NJ. Contact District Leader Liz Sachtleben at 973-698-3877 or via e-mail at lsachtleben@qchek.com.
posted 11/6/19


Level #4 NJ Fuel Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 4 Fuel Store Leader at Store #168 in Hackensack, NJ. Contact District Leader John Diaz at 973-342-8986 or via e-mail at jdiaz1@qchek.com.
posted 11/5/19


Level #4 NJ Fuel Store Leader

Transfer or promotion opportunity for a Level 4 Fuel Store Leader at our upcoming location, Store #180, in Eatontown, NJ. Contact District Leader Armando Morales at 201-323-0689 or via e-mail at amorales@qchek.com.
posted 11/1/19


CHEK-MATE:
QuickChek’s Team Member Referral Program

Earn Big Bonuses by Referring Your Friends to Us!

We’re always looking for more great people like YOU to help keep QuickChek a Great Place to Work! If you know of anyone who might be interested in a full-time or part-time job, refer them to us!

Any person you refer will be guaranteed an interview and given serious consideration. If the candidate you refer is hired, you receive a referral bonus after his/her first week of employment!

This referral program is open to all Team Members, except Store Leaders and above, and is the perfect way for Team Members to refer friends and family for QuickChek openings.

Earn $50 when your TEAM MEMBER referral is hired. If your TEAM MEMBER referral stays with us for at least 3 months, earn another $50! Keep a watch out for someone who might be a PERFECT FIT!

For details on our CHEK-MATE Referral Program, click HERE.