District L Celebrates TCD!

District L TCD Recognition Dinner

On Monday evening, Team Members from District L met up at Maggiano’s in Bridgewater to recognize this year’s TCD award winners. Store Leaders, quarterly award winners, and service award winners, along with their special guests, spent the evening celebrating their achievements and those who demonstrate excellent TCD.

District L’s Year End Winners Include:

Team Member: Amanda Baumann, store #76
Shift Leader: Roman Laysico, store #129
Coffee Host: Cindy Rincon, store #171
Beverage Manager: Jose Ponce, store #12
Tobacco Manager: Alexandria Lewis, store #144
Assistant Food Service Leader: Janet Hill, store #171
Food Service Leader: Casey Clark, store #171
Fuel Team Member: Brandon Perry, store #35
Assistant Store Leader: Oma Sampal, store #171

Way to Go, District L, for a great year!


Leave a Reply