District N Celebrates TCD

TCD Recognition Dinners

Last week, Team Members from District N came together to recognize the best of the best in their district in 2019. Store Leaders, quarterly award winners, and service award winners along with their guests spent the evening celebrating their achievements and those who demonstrate excellent TCD.

District N’s Year End Winners Include:

Team Member: Mheryll Lei Datu, store #62
Shift Leader: Carolyn Spurgeon, store #172
Coffee Host: Benjamin Mongiovi, store #11
Beverage Manager: Ricki Spurgeon, store #78
Tobacco Manager: Alexandria Falcon, store #11
Assistant Food Service Leader: Lynda Williams, store #78
Food Service Leader: Amanda Steger, store #78
Fuel Team Member: Timothy Clouse, store #62
Fuel Leader: Anthony Sabino, store #62
Assistant Store Leader: Richard Rechtsteiner, store #62

Way to Go, District N, for a great year!

Leave a Reply